Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Courteous Sitters

ID: g2a

Name:

David & Pauline Retired Couple

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired - professions included teaching, lawyer, management, pastoring

Preferred locations:

TAS All regions except Northern Tasmania (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Hi I'm Vicki, I am a 36 year old woman/ mother of 10month old who is kind, trustworthy,...

House Sitter: Teacher Melbourne

Teacher Melbourne

I am an honest and caring person who is neat, tidy and a non smoker. I love pets and have 2...

House Sitter: Experienced house and pet sitter

Experienced house and pet sitter

AVAILABLE TO HOUSESIT IN ANY AREA OF AUSTRALIA. My Name is Arthur and I am an active...

House Sitter: Terry’s Profile

Terry’s Profile

I am recently retired after 30 years working in information technology for the Australian...

House Sitter: HAPPY Couple

HAPPY Couple

We are semi retired with the intention on seeing Australia travelling in our caravan but...

House Sitter: Happy house sitters

Happy house sitters

A Caring, happy and responsible couple who would appreciate the opportunity to take care...

House Sitter: Julie and James

Julie and James

We are a couple in our mid to late 50s and are non-smokers. We love animals, we had 2...

House Sitter: Writer and Editor seeking peaceful house

Writer and Editor seeking peaceful house

I'm a young filmmaker. I write, direct and edit my own shorts and music videos. When my...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

Outgoing, independent, active person with a fun sense of adventure, combined with strong...

House Sitter: Reliable, responsible couple

Reliable, responsible couple

Reliable,responsible, trustworthy & honest retired couple. We have travelled extensively...


More Information

We are a retired, healthy, active, clean and careful professional couple living in Hobart Tasmania.
Non-smokers.
Experienced in house sit and house swaps which have included house sits across Australia in Perth WA, Melbourne Vic, Northern & Southern Tasmania.
These house sits have included caring for a range of pets (dogs, cat, fish, birds, guinea pigs, farm animals [cattle, fowls, guinea fowls] including a blind & deaf dog requiring special care & vet visits.
Brought up pets I.e. dogs, pony, lamb.
When successfully bringing up 4 children have had several dogs, rabbits & fish as pets. The 4 children are now all professionals with their own families giving us 6 lovely grand children.
We have always left house sits and swaps in excellent condition.

See references & police verification attachments to the profile.
Top