Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Courtney & Thomas

ID: vw4

Name:

Courtney Samantha

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

BHSc Naturopathy student & Carpenter (all round handyman)

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Joanne Colville

Joanne Colville

I am a high school teacher in the Northern Rivers, NSW. My partner is a retired farmer and...

House Sitter: Single respectful female available to ho

Single respectful female available to ho

Hello, Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a responsible respectful 34 year old...

House Sitter: The Bremmers

The Bremmers

We are a Dutch family from Newcastle with 3 kids that loves the outdoors and all animals. ...

House Sitter: Animal and travel lover

Animal and travel lover

Hi! I'm a single 35 year old woman working full-time remotely as a psychologist. I love...

House Sitter: Do It Don’t Dream It

Do It Don’t Dream It

He’s the grey nomad, retired from local council managing parks & gardens, bit of a tree...

House Sitter: Trusting,kind and clean house sitter

Trusting,kind and clean house sitter

I am a single mum with 2 older kids, I love animals and am happy to travel if need be. I...

House Sitter: Kids left nest. I'm free to roam :-)

Kids left nest. I'm free to roam :-)

Hi, I'm a 47yo female who has left the corporate world after a nervous...

House Sitter: Lauren

Lauren

I am a 35 year old female who loves my Cavalier King Charles Georgie and my country home on...

House Sitter: Experience makes a difference!

Experience makes a difference!

Experience makes a difference! Extremely reliable, responsible, very experienced...

House Sitter: Guinea Fowl Nester

Guinea Fowl Nester

I am an animal lover brought up on a farm withbdogs,cats,chickens and the rest. I am...


More information about this house sitter

Hi there,

Thomas and I are a compassionate Aus-traveling couple committed to the well-being of your pets and the care and security of your home.

I am a full-time student studying a bachelor of health science and Natropathy. Tom is carpenter and all round handy man. Thomas and I have lived our whole lives on the Mornington peninsula (Victoria). We are a peaceful pair who enjoy being quiet but also love the outdoors - surfing amongst the oceans & beaches, exploring of the national parks are some of our favourite open-air activities.

We are smoke free, drug free, stress free and enthusiastic about living a happy and healthy lifestyle and giving to others. We are organized, simple and we communicate well with one another and with individuals we sit for and work with.

We like to house sit because it is the perfect arrangement for a nomadic couple like ourselves for the second half of 2019. We love devoting time to sharing our love with animals and immersing ourselves in different cultures.

We've had wonderful pets of our own and a long history of home and pet care experience. We have completed an extensive amount of house and pet-sits, caring for different animals including dogs, cats, horses, birds and fish.

With every house and pet sit, we bring an enormous amount of adoration and care. We know how difficult it can be to leave beloved pets at home while away. With us, you can trust that pet(s) will be cared for in the same loving and wholehearted way we would care for our own. We often communicate with owners throughout the sit, sending message updates and pictures.

Kindest regards,
Courtney & Thomas
Top