Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Craig and Sarah

ID: t5a

Name:

Craig

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

IT and Health Professional

Preferred locations:

QLD SA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Diligent and caring couple with a 3 year old son. 

We are travelling from Perth around Australia to see this great country while we have an opportunity (before our son is of school age). We have always wanted to see the top end, the east coast and central Australia in extended detail and are open to staying in as many unique and beautiful locations as we can. 

We are currently near Katherine, Northern Territory until December 2018, taking care of 100 acres. We are really enjoying looking after the cows, chickens, cat (aka the rat catcher), keeping the orchard and grass green. Such a nice place to see the wildlife of central Australia. #lucky

Craig needs a flat surface and an internet connection (or range to a mobile phone tower) to be able to work and Sarah will be looking for work in areas that have an established medical community that needs sonographers. We will be travelling from between 6 months and 2 years depending on how everything works out.

We have used Air B N B across parts of Europe several years ago, and use in Aus and have good reviews for our stays. We like to live simple and neat and will take care of your place as if it were our own.

Craig loves animals and is comfortable caring for just about any animal (has had several dogs, fish, axolotls) and looked after cats and chickens over the years and can definitely follow instructions. Craig would gladly care for a horse or even something larger should the opportunity arise (instructions def required).

Thanks for considering us as carers for your home and we look forward to communicating with you about the possibility.

Craig and Sarah

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top