Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Craig & Lisa Stewart

ID: ut9

Name:

Craig

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Project Manager

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW NT QLD WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...

House Sitter: complete care.

complete care.

We are a happy active couple who enjoy the outdoors and life in general. We have lived in...

House Sitter: Heather & Joe

Heather & Joe

We are a retired couple, active and young at heart. Love to travel but also enjoy just...

House Sitter: Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

I am retired and looking to discover Australia. I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing and...

House Sitter: Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, amicable, fun-loving and responsible. I enjoy house sitting because of the...


More information about this house sitter

We are a family of 5 travelling the country. Craig & Lisa and our 3 beautiful girls Scarlett (11), Bronte (7), and Taya (5).

Our family are all animal lovers and keen to experience life around this beautiful country of ours.

We are considerate & mindful of other's property and our philosophy is to leave any place we come to in the same way we found it. As homeowners, we appreciate the value of having good people in your home and care for any property as if it were our own.

We are looking for short term sits which will enable us to more fully immerse ourselves in an area and experience life in these places while also assisting someone else to get away from their normal day to day.

Our girls love animals, they have even started their own dog-minding and walking service for extra pocket money that they offer to other travellers in the parks we stay in.

We look forward to sitting for you.
Top