Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Creative | Quiet | Honest |Animal Lover!

ID: 1ahy

Name:

Justine

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Nurse

Preferred locations:

NT QLD SA TAS WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

29 Oct 2 Nov 6 Nov 13 Nov 6 Jan '22 20 Jan '22

Reply rating:

4.8 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello homeowners!

I am warm, bubbly, honest, bright, mature, trustworthy, reliable and kind.

By nature I'm very caring and I love love LOVE animals! (That fact cannot be overstated).

I hold myself to high standards, use initiative, and am always respectful of others' property, privacy, and above all, their pets!

I bond quickly with animals and can't help but treat them like my own. I don't have a pet of my own so I have heaps of love to give which is often showered on my sister's dog lol)

I am observant and perceptive, and like to make sure that pets are genuinely content and happy while their family are away.

I have experience pet-sitting for friends, neighbours and family for a variety of animals (cats, dogs, birds, fish, turtles, guinea pigs, chickens etc) and have previously looked after 3 litters of newborn puppies.

I am fit/active and I walk A LOT (most days and nights), so any dogs that like walking will not be disappointed!!

Personally, I love nature and am most often found outdoors. My hobbies include swimming, yoga/pilates, reading, taking photographs, painting, art/craft, cooking - anything creative and enriching. I also enjoy helping others through voluntary work in my spare time.

I am bubbly, easygoing and mild in all aspects. I eat clean, I don't drink, smoke, party or do drugs, and I am happily single.

I can be trusted with responsibilities around the house; watering plants/flowers, feeding/walking pets, mowing lawns etc. I follow instructions well and am a good communicator, so you'll be able to relax while you're away. I strive to look after homes/property with respect and care and to leave things clean, fresh and tidy for when you arrive home.

As a side point I have current CPR and First Aid cert, Blue and Yellow Card (working with children card), and clean Federal Police Check.

I have my own car/open drivers licence and am willing to travel to various locations. I have a fairly flexible schedule and love changes in scenery and discovering new places.

I'm open to helping out with any last minute stays/emergencies (depending on location) as I don't need a huge amount of notice.

So if you need a house-sitter who is kind, capable, trustworthy, honest, and a fun friend for your fur babies; please give me a buzz!

(",)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top