Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Dakota

ID: xky

Name:

Dakota

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Student/Performing Arts Teacher

Preferred locations:

SA All regions except Limestone Coast, Murraylands and Riverlands, Whyalla and Eyre Peninsula, Yorke and Mid North (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I'm a 19 year old uni student and I'd love to offer up my house and pet sitting services. I figure - I'm so good at sitting, why not do it on some houses? ;)

Jokes aside, I am an experienced house and pet sitter, am regularly available and am happy to house sit for any period of time - from a quick weekend trip to a long overseas holiday.

I have a dog at my family home which I am responsible for, and in the past have also had rats and mice. I LOVE animals - dogs, cats, fish, rodents, reptiles, birds - whatever you have, I'll be pleased to look after them in your home!

I also hold a current Police Check and DCSI which I can produce where necessary. I am neat and tidy, and get things done when they need to be done! I will make sure that your house and/or animals are well looked after. I also am in no way a party animal, so will be home each night to ensure your pets' safety.

I'm all about making sure your home and pets get the looking after they need, and I'll be happy to chat through any concerns you might have.

Thanks! I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top