Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Daniel and Aoife

ID: 10oc

Name:

Aoife

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Accountant and Restaurant Owner/Manager

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4.5 stars

More Information

Hello lovely homeowners and pet parents!

Daniel and I are a couple coming to Australia for an extended trip.. We are both from opposite ends of Europe, Daniel originally from Romania and me from Ireland and in keeping all things even- we met in the heart of Europe in Luxembourg. Daniel has been living and working in Luxembourg for close to 10 years, while I have been for just short of 5. Having traveled all around Europe, North Africa and a little bit of Asia together we would love to explore the way of life in Australia. Thanks in a large part to our Aussie friends in Luxembourg, we are crazy excited to experience life in the sun.

While we normally stay at Airbnbs during our trips, we realise that we will be visiting an expensive country so we thought that exchanging a little help for a place to stay would suit us perfectly. We are both big big animal people. Im the daughter of an Irish farmer, so have grown up surrounded by and caring for animals all of my life. We have had many family pets- cats , dogs, calves....one in particular, my collie Reuben, whom I love so much and miss every day I am away from home. Daniel shares my love of animals and is nature mad, sometime to the extreme!

As I will spend some time studying and working on my laptop during the trip,I will be there to keep your little loves happy,well fed and exercised. If you have any questions about us or would like to know a little more about us and our plans please get in touch. Looking forward to meeting you and your fuzzy family!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top