Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Danielle

ID: 126b

Name:

Danielle

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Office Worker/semi retired

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

1 stars

More information about this house sitter

I am a mother of two girls. One studying at RMIT. One completing final year of VCE. I relocated to Bendigo Victoria almost 3 years ago after selling my home in Gisborne and haven't looked back. I love where we live. We have a 14 year old tortoiseshell cat named Ruby. I love gardening, reading, walking, enjoying nature, challenging myself and don't like starting something I cannot finish. I have a tendency to put my hand up for anything and have trouble saying no, but that has mostly been a positive in my life. My girls say I'm OCD but I'm really not as bad as I used to be. Becoming a mother taught me to relax a little more, however, I do like a clean organised house and don't like clutter. I've been on many committees related to charities, fund raising for schools, sporting clubs, etc. I have often cared for peoples homes, children and animals whilst they are away. Mainly for people I know, however on occasion have cared for homes and animals of strangers. Until recently I held a working with childrens check as I was very involved with the girls schools carrying out volunteer work. I am happy to care for any pets and gardens. Having grown up on a farm, I've had many pets, including dogs of various breeds, cats, chickens, ducks, horses, cows etc. I've also had pet rabbits over the years.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top