Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Danish couple 25 years old

ID: upj

Name:

Nina

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

working holiday

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Casey & Mel

Casey & Mel

Hi there we are a same sex couple with a new family member (6wks old). We are enjoying this...

House Sitter: No Boundaries

No Boundaries

(We are currently In Atherton) Full Time Travellers with No Boundaries Out to enjoy life...

House Sitter: Margaret27

Margaret27

A very fussy couple who hate mess and love animals. I have children on the Gold Coast so...

House Sitter: Brett

Brett

I am 52 years old, have owned my own home since 22 years old, have owned and operated my...

House Sitter: Professional Canberra Family of 5

Professional Canberra Family of 5

Hello lovely house owners! We are a family of 5 who enjoy getting away as much as...

House Sitter: SIngle Caring Animal Lover. Non Smoker

SIngle Caring Animal Lover. Non Smoker

I am a single, fit and healthy 63yr old retired Nurse and part time house cleaner. I am...

House Sitter: Shayle

Shayle

Available to house sit as a single or couple, both registered on Mindahome. I am an...

House Sitter: Stacey And George

Stacey And George

George and I are partially retired teachers and we often work overseas. Our adult children...

House Sitter: Ken and Maree full time travellers

Ken and Maree full time travellers

We are an honest, reliable and tidy couple. We have house sat in the past and have had...

House Sitter: Clare & Peter

Clare & Peter

We are a fit and active non smoking couple, who love animals and enjoy traveling and living...


More information about this house sitter

We are a young danish couple on a working holiday in Australia. We are both 25 years old, and have lived by our selves since we were 18. We are both really comfortable with animals, since we both have been growing up with dogs, cats, rabbits, hamsters, fish, horses. Furthermore non of us mind getting our hands dirty in some garden work if that is needed. Both of us are non-smokers. Dont hesitate to ask us questions if you have any.
Cheers,
Nina and Benjamin
Top