Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Daphne - reliable, clean, responsible

ID: xm4

Name:

Daphne

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4.3 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: J and J

J and J

Retired/volunteers overseas, loving Grandparents, keen travellers, pet lovers, trustworthy,...

House Sitter: Lyn

Lyn

I have been a teacher for around 30 years and look forward to each day. I have 3 children...

House Sitter: Judah couple

Judah couple

Recently retired couple. We own our own home in Port Macquarie having moved from Sydney...

House Sitter: Married Couple - House and Pet Minding

Married Couple - House and Pet Minding

Greetings! My name is Marie! My husband and I are visiting Sydney from August 7, 2019...

House Sitter: Evelyn

Evelyn

57 years non smoker and drinker. Have minded two homes in the last 9 months and enjoyed...

House Sitter: Liz & Paul Willey

Liz & Paul Willey

Media professionals and Eastern Suburbs residents seeking short term accommodation from...

House Sitter: Diane

Diane

I love to travel and love all parts of Australia so much that I can't commit to stay...

House Sitter: Judy and Sue- ready to help

Judy and Sue- ready to help

Judy - I am a fit and healthy and recently retired. I'm from a farming background and have...

House Sitter: Julie & Rose

Julie & Rose

Mum to Rose (4.5yrs), it's time for me to "get back" to my work of Private Music Tuition...

House Sitter: Family relocating from the Bellarine, Vi

Family relocating from the Bellarine, Vi

We are responsible, friendly and will dote on your pets like you do. We will definitely be...


More Information

Hello there, here a dutch girls who would like to combine traveling with my love for animals. I have been working as au pair for families for the last couple of months in NSW. In those roles I am used to run a household. I am reliable, clean and caring and would love to help you out!

I'll be in Sydney until the 8th of june.
Top