Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Darren and Jodie

ID: yyh

Name:

Jodie

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

teachers

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Current bookings:

11 Oct 31 Jan'20 15 Oct 21 Oct 23 Oct 23 Nov

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a married couple with three older children who have left home and live in other states of Australia. We find ourselves free to move about and explore living in new areas of Perth.
We were both born in Perth and have lived here all our lives. We have built homes, rented homes and bought established homes in many areas of Perth. We built and owned a house on 2.5acres that had a pool, lived in multi-level housing inner city and apartments too.
We have raised three children here and over their childhood years have had numerous pets such as a border collie dog, 2 cats, a rabbit, 3 sheep (bottle feed from lambs) and even a pony for a couple of years. We are well aware of the needs pets have both physically and emotionally. We currently have no pets and no children living at home so we find ourselves free to have an adventure.
Jodie exercises at least 30 mins most days, walking or swimming, so daily walks are not a problem.
We do have full time teaching jobs though so will be out during school hours but generally don't spend much of the weekends away from home. As we are teachers we have relevant clearances if you require them.
We are a non-smoking, non-drinking couple who will require a non-smoking home to look after.
Looking forward to coming to your house and loving your pet while you are away.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top