Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Dashies to Danes Lady

ID: cw3

Name:

Sylvia

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Business Owner (silent partner in Psychology Practice).

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South, South West, Wheatbelt

Current bookings:

17 Dec 31 Dec 31 Dec 28 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a home owner and have a business (silent partner - Psychology) in Cairns who has family, friends and two young grandchildren in Perth. I like to spend as much time as possible in WA and have been able to do so for long periods for several years via house and pet sitting. I lead a quiet but interesting life, mainly being involved with the Arts and Argentine Tango Dancing in particular. I adore animals and have a lot of experience with domestic pets. I'm a warm, compassionate person and take an interest in sensitive, 'special needs types' of pet who seem to respond well to me :) I am happy to cook healthy animal meals, go walking daily and allow pets to sleep with me :) I have a doggy play group of my ex-sits which I like to introduce your pooch to....they love it ! I don't spend many hours at a time away from your home (unless I can take your pet with me) as most of my work/interest things can be done online. You can just go away and have a worry free time - I'll take care of your house and fur babies as if they were my own and will send you regular photos and updates :) You'll come back to a sparkling clean house, home cooked meal and happy pets ! Many references available plus recent Police Check.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top