Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

David and Judy - caring and responsible

ID: vh9

Name:

David

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: Nathan

Nathan

Im a very quite person with a love of nature .. I have travelled almost my entire life ...

House Sitter: T Scott

T Scott

We have a 40ft Denning Motorhome and would need parking space. At the moment have 9 year...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Passionate Travellers

Passionate Travellers

Hi our names are Ian and Margaret. We are a mature non-smoking retired active couple who...

House Sitter: Dominique

Dominique

*** BACKGROUND *** A lucky half-breed (Aus father, UK mother) who grew up in Brisbane and...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: Jacqueline H

Jacqueline H

I am an experienced house and animal sitter, and have house and pet/farm animal sat through...

House Sitter: Veronica aka Vee

Veronica aka Vee

Lifelong student, passionate traveller - Australia & the world. Born in Darwin, lived: NT,...

House Sitter: Janene - Responsible Minder.

Janene - Responsible Minder.

I am a reliable and capable traveller, working my way around Australia. Clean, tidy and...


More information about this house sitter

David has recently retired, and Judy works with some occasion travel commitments. I've sold my house in Geelong and I hope to commence building a new home before long.
We both thought it would be a great idea to make ourselves available for house sitting during this time, and to have the time to explore local regions more closely.
We are an active and easy going couple, with a caring and responsible attitude. Our interests include travel, cycling and walking, and exploring the local areas.
If you have pets, we will be delighted to look after them for you. Animals and Pets have been part of our lives off and on for many years. You can be assured that we will look after your home, and that you can leave your pets with us and know that they will be in good hands.
If you require, I can arrange for references and a police check. Feel free to contact us if you like to make enquiries for our services.
Top