Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Dean & Oleksandra Pannell

ID: urr

Name:

Oleksandra

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Engineering Consultant & Events Manager

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello from Dean and Oleksandra (aka Nickname Sasha),

I'm Dean, 42 years old, from a small town in Western Australia and my wife Oleksandra (Sasha), 31 years old, is from Ukraine.

We recently married in 2017 and find our feet back in Australia after working and travelling all over the world for over 3 years. We are enjoying exploring Australia before we decide where we settle and what type of pet to buy one day : -). Both Sasha and I grew up in the country, and we love animals and nature and travelling. We are both non-smokers and not party people, and normally located in Brisbane, Australia, but travel alot currently in Australia. We both have had dogs, cats, birds, guinea pigs, hedgehogs, birds, and chickens. We are very clean and love gardens, and miss our pets we had overseas.

DEAN - I work as a Project Engineer constructing and also can work at Home on Laptop. I was born in rural WA, and have lived all across NSW, VIC and QLD with various jobs in Mining and Engineering Companies. I have worked in lifeguard jobs where I looked after pools and also had a lawn mowing business and enjoy gardens.

SASHA - Sasha has worked with children a lot and worked as a professional theatrical actress for many years. The last few years she worked in Events Management so is good at getting things orderly. Sasha has a lot of experience with gardens, and we make sure wherever we are we are clean.

We look forward to meeting you, your animals and looking after your home. We enjoy seeing other peoples homes so we can decide one day what we want in our house. We would love to meet you, and be honoured to be able to look after your home, pets, and plants.

Warm regards,

Dean and Sasha

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top