Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Deb and Nigel Provide Peace of Mind

ID: e3s

Name:

Deb

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Semi Retired

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South

Reply rating:

4.5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Married for 26 years, very well travelled.  Currently in Thailand, then Vietnam. Back in Brisbane on 04Nov20. We will be establishing ourselves in Brisbane as our long term base.  Nigel is a very keen walker,  particularly if he has a dog or two with him. I teach Yo Chi my own concoction of energy work and beginners yoga. We both do cartomancy as well.

Our extensive house sitting and HelpX experiences around the world have involved us looking after dogs, cats, horses, goats, sheep, chickens, guinea pigs, birds, fish and a snake.  We've also looked after backpacker hostels, olive groves, a catholic convent, houses of all shapes and sizes.  We are both keen gardeners and are happy to get our hands dirty while you're away.

Our particular love is dogs and we are happy to follow any exercise and food regimes you may have in place.  We are also experienced in administering medicines to dogs and cats.

We have completed 4 house sits through Mindahome 4 years ago.  

We have just reinstated our Mindahome membership as we have been travelling and working extensively in Asia and the UK.

We are considering  housesits in Brisbane CBD or with accessible public transport to the CBD.  Our start date is 04 February onwards.  Sits of 4 weeks or more will be considered.  Our dates can be flexible.

We would be at your home the vast majority of the time (I.e we wouldn't be going out to jobs).

We are non smokers.
Deb has a current QLD drivers licence.
We don't have a vehicle.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top