Cannot login?

Debbie-experienced house and pesitter

ID: 1f60





Age group:

46 to 55


Psychologist and Business owner

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW NT QLD TAS VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

9 Dec 16 Dec 19 Dec 4 Jan '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a professional mature lady. I trained as an Educational Psychologist but stopped working to homeschool my children via distance education. It will just be myself and 2 of my sons who will look after your home and pets. They are aged 12 and 10. My hubby looks after our house, our beautiful Ridgeback X Staffy "Simba" and our business while the boys and myself are away visiting different places around Australia. I love the freedom that home educating brings and my boys are getting to experience so many beautiful places and pets.

My boys are well mannered, respectful and housetrained 😂 they absolutely love animals. They are very caring and gentle with animals and rest assured that we will look after your pet and home as if they were our own🙏💗 We spend our days doing our schoolwork, looking after your furbabies, taking them for lots of walks/ playing/cuddling and spoiling them rotten as they will be missing their family! (Mum loves cleaning and we boys like mowing lawns/weeding/watering the garden/houseplants). We will leave your home immaculate and give all the love and attention your pets need while you are away from them. (I have a current police check and only 5*reviews😁)

I do not drink or smoke and lead a healthy and active lifestyle. We are vegetarian 90% of the time as I do cook meat for the boys occasionally but we can be 100% vegetarian for the duration of the house sit if you have a vegetarian home🙏

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners