Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Debbie Neilson

ID: nwf

Name:

Debbie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Performer

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, I'm a reliable and easy going 26 year old non-smoking, non-drinking female. I work at Sydney Sealife aquarium as well as teach drama and singing to primary school students. I'm a very clean and tidy person and will look after your place like it is my own. I will make sure that your pets are well looked after and happy.

Here is a review from my last house sitting position:

Debbie (Neilson) was known to me before she looked after our home December 2017-January 2018 and I already knew her to be of good character, so felt comfortable about trusting her with our home. On our return from a month's holiday our home and garden were just as we left them - spick and span. Importantly for us though, she cared for our 3 year old Border Collie, Phoebe, as if she was her own. Phoebe has a diagnosed anxiety disorder so is very needy and it was clear from the first meeting that Debbie had won her over - or was it the other way round? Either way, all the photos she sent while we were away, showed they were having a great time together and it was comforting to know that Phoebe was in loving/caring hands. I would have no hesitation in asking Debbie to care for our home and Phoebe in the future and would highly recommend her to others. I'm happy to be contacted.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top