Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Debra (JW)

ID: 13fy

Name:

Debra

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Pensioner/House- & Pet Sitter

Preferred locations:

NSW Central West, New England North West, Northern Rivers, Riverina, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay Burnett
VIC Melbourne North, Melbourne West, Hume, Loddon Mallee
WA Perth North, Perth South

Current bookings:

3 Aug 31 Aug 4 Nov 1 Dec 1 Feb '21 3 Mar '21

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello,

My name is Debra. :) Thanks for checking me out.

Although I still travel on my Victorian licence, I've been working my way around NSW since May of this year, favouring country towns.

I'm financially independent so I can travel, I am very self-sufficient and usually have everything I need with me.

The great thing about being a house/pet sitter is that I can enjoy caring for a variety of different pets, without having to own one. I have had pets of my own for decades, and I loved them dearly.

I also enjoy caring for a great variety of homes and plants, as if they were my own. I know what I'd value in a sitter, and so I use that empathy to treat my hosts' things with great respect.

Please feel free to ask me questions; if you are looking for a mature, caring, non-smoking, quiet-living, trustworthy homebody, then I'm your lady. And I'm low-impact on your property.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top