Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Debra

ID: p4g

Name:

Debra

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Former swimming instructor and primary school bursa/secretary/SSO.

Preferred locations:

NT SA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

1 stars

More Information

I am a clean, honest and reliable person and pride myself on my unquestionable integrity. I own my own home which is currently rented to a long term tenant while I study and travel. I'm a quiet, non smoker and non drinker. I relate well with people and love all animals. (animals make the best people. ☺) I am preferred dog/cat sitter for several of my friends when they need to go away. I am 'mum' to a delightful cockatiel named Micaiah and only recently lost my dear cat Oliver (of 14 years) from age related illness. I have a strong faith in Jesus and am well established in the Christian community on Kangaroo Island. I have four lovely adult daughters and six beautiful grandchildren. I enjoy travel, photography, gardening, crochet, snorkelling and would love to swim with dolphins one day. I’ve had considerable experience house sitting, some are repeat sits. I am a responsible person and would be delighted to care for your home, garden and fur or feather babies. If there is anything else you would like to know please feel free to ask.
Blessings
Debra

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top