Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Dec-Jan 19-20

ID: wzw

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Chef

Preferred locations:

WA South West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Attuned Annie

Attuned Annie

Annie Attuned = aware of and attentive or responsive to something = your home, your pets....

House Sitter: Animal loving teacher

Animal loving teacher

I am a very well travelled, English language university lecturer (now only doing...

House Sitter: On the Road Again

On the Road Again

We are a newly retired non-smoking couple with no fur babies & about to do our second trip...

House Sitter: Sam and Mel

Sam and Mel

Hi we are Sam and Mel! We are a happily married couple of nearly 30 years with 2 married...

House Sitter: Retired at 50 travelling oz housesitting

Retired at 50 travelling oz housesitting

We are Booked until end Jan 2020....We are 48 & 50 retired travelling full time around...

House Sitter: Dot

Dot

I am a mother of two girls. One studying at RMIT. One completing final year of VCE. I...

House Sitter: Pet lovers

Pet lovers

We are a family of 4 2 adults aged 45,48, 14 and 11. We are looking for a Housesitting...

House Sitter: Steph - Non smoker, animal lover.

Steph - Non smoker, animal lover.

Hi! My name is Steph. I have lived in Perth my entire life. I am a clean, tidy woman. I...

House Sitter: Mary G

Mary G

I have been an English Language teacher for over 12 years. I’m also a voice over artist...

House Sitter: Mark And Fiona Evans

Mark And Fiona Evans

We are a loving couple ,and we have been happily married for 17 years. We love travelling...


More information about this house sitter

Hi lovely people, we are a young couple with a toddler. We are new to the house/pet sitting community, but can’t wait to do our first one :) We prefer to do long term house sitting (1-3 months). We love puppies and they love us too, but we are happy to look after other small pets as well. We would like to stick with Margs/Yallingup/Dunsborough area. If you need long term sitters for the Christmas period give us a shout we can’t wait to hear from you. Have a wonderful day!
Top