Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Dee and Rob Wells

ID: vvj

Name:

Dianne

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

16 Jan 26 Apr 24 May 4 Jul 10 Jul 28 Jul

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a couple of grey nomads with a wealth of life and work experiences.
We love animals (ours has sadly passed) being in the outdoors, travelling and gardening.
Not afraid of hard work as we own a property just outside Scottsdale in Tasmania.
Flexible with travel arrangements as we travel for around 6+ months of the year (usually over the winter months).
Have experience with care taking farms and historical sites.
Animals cared for include, miniature goats (including does with birthing), milking, miniature horses, horses, pigs, sheep, cattle, dogs, cats, chooks and feeding wild birds. I have in a working life worked with animals (veterinary practice), while Rob has a multitude of handyman skills and animal raising and care.
We love the freedom retirement brings and would love to care for your home and fur babies as if they were our own.
We love the quiet life. Non smokers and non drinkers.
Last year we spent 6.5 months travelling the back roads of Eastern Australia, undertaking some caretaking roles along the way.
References can be provided.
Spoiler alert - we do need room to park our 7.5 metre van whilst house sitting for you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top