Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Delaney

ID: 10bq

Name:

Delaney

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Full time uni student

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay

Reply rating:

4 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Chris & Lucy

Chris & Lucy

Home is Tin Can Bay and retired at last! My travelling companion Lucy is a 9 yr old border...

House Sitter: It's a beautiful day 27.05.20

It's a beautiful day 27.05.20

Retired. Healthy, fit, non smoker. Vegetarian. Love animals , pets, and they usually...

House Sitter: Marion

Marion

I am a Mum (Physio with her own business) who is raising two awesome children (ages 13 and...

House Sitter: James Brown

James Brown

We are married and have 4 children 21 to 27 year old. With my first wife and I pioneered...

House Sitter: McIntosh's

McIntosh's

We are a retired couple originally from New Zealand who have lived in Sydney for the past...

House Sitter: Sitters R US

Sitters R US

We are a married couple of 30 yrs, have 3 grown children who do their own thing, we have...

House Sitter: Sharon

Sharon

Recently retired nomads travelling around in our caravan. Enjoy meeting people and house/...

House Sitter: Mary Poppins

Mary Poppins

I am a practically perfect in every way retiree. I enjoy swimming, walking, reading and the...

House Sitter: Help us help you

Help us help you

Hi, I am a full time working mum with a 12 year old daughter who is my best friend I have...

House Sitter: Mr

Mr

Hi people. I have finally decided to join the grey nomad type lifestyle. I am a 55 single...


More information about this house sitter

Hi I'm Delaney! I'm a full time uni student who also works part time at a garden centre. I have my licence and would be more than happy to house-sit anywhere from North Brisbane to the Gold Coast.

I've previously house sat and looked after their adorable staffy for a month. I was able to walk her in the mornings and afternoons and would easily do that with your dog. I love all animals; however, I don't have much experience with farm animals. My family currently has a dog of our own. He's a rottweiler x mastiff so I can care for bigger dogs as well. I've cared for fish, cats and guinea pigs before though as well. I've now house sat 3 different homes so I'm starting to get quite a bit of experience.

I am a very tidy person and love gardening so would definitely be able to water any plants as well. I am at home on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays during the day, but always home at night.

Thank you for considering me and I hope to hear from you soon :)
P.S. I will more than likely send a photo of your pet to you in case you're missing them while away
Top