Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Denise

ID: 13tk

Name:

denise

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Mechanical Engineer and Swim Coach/Artist

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Hunter, Illawarra, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers, Riverina, Southern Highlands & Tablelands QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Mark and I are an adventurous couple and our holidays are spent; camping, snorkelling/scuba, skiing, walking and anything else that sounds or looks like fun. We have done 4 home exchanges overseas in Canada and Spain and have also hosted foreign students learning English in Sydney.

We have rented our house for one year and travelling up the east coast of Australia with our precious little spoodle, Django. You will love him at first sight as he is so friendly and well behaved. Four months up the coast then overseas to visit our two boys for three months then return to Aussie for more travelling.
We love animals and love long walks. When we travel our walks average 20kms per day so your pet will get great walks with us. I am a keen gardener and love cooking. Mark can fix anything and make just about anything so we can be very handy around the house.
As this is our first time being a house sitter instead of finding a house sitter we don't have reviews but I can promise you that you will not be disappointed with the care of your pet/s and your house.
Looking forward to meeting with you.
kind regards
Denise and Mark Buchen (and Django)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top