Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Dennis and Rosalie

ID: ymi

Name:

Dennis and Rosalie

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Reliable and honest, clean living

Reliable and honest, clean living

Clean living person/s, non smokers, I work full time in Brisbane CBD and my husband works...

House Sitter: Friendly couple crazy about doggos

Friendly couple crazy about doggos

Hi ! So nice you checked our profile! We are a happy couple currently living in Brisbane....

House Sitter: Miss Shaz

Miss Shaz

I have a small hobby farm in the Perth hills,Western Australia.I have 3 standard poodles,...

House Sitter: Nicolle Mc

Nicolle Mc

Hi, I am a caring and helpful 50 yo female. Clean living, non smoker, non drinker, no...

House Sitter: Mr

Mr

Hi I am 36 years young and recently moved to Brisbane for work. Being once a home owner...

House Sitter: Reliable Animal Lovers

Reliable Animal Lovers

We are a calm, quiet couple that doesn’t drink or smoke who is looking for a place to...

House Sitter: Dawn

Dawn

I recently sold my 25acre home and am currently travelling with my 13mth old Labrador in a...

House Sitter: Mature lady friendly and efficient

Mature lady friendly and efficient

I am friendly, outgoing, love to travel, love animals and my home is clean tidy and gardens...

House Sitter: Oldgran&Pamarko

Oldgran&Pamarko

We are an almost retired fun loving couple, we love life, spending time with family and...

House Sitter: Jenny & Carl

Jenny & Carl

We have both retired from full time work with the ACT Dept Education for over 30 years as a...


More information about this house sitter

We are an active healthy married couple who love to travel. We are honest, reliable hardworking and very mindful of other people's property. We are animal lovers having had dogs and cats of our own. We also love gardening. We live in a Lifestyle Village which gives us the freedom to travel as we wish.
Top