Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Dependable Happy House Sitter

ID: zwe

Name:

Holly

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Fashion Brand Manager

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

19 Sep 3 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Kate and Derek

Kate and Derek

Hi everyone. We are Kate and Derek, married for 47years, and have been full time house...

House Sitter: Chris and Sandy

Chris and Sandy

Chris and I can now travel anywhere to house/pet sit We have had animals in our family for...

House Sitter: Maarlin-Caravaning Around Australia

Maarlin-Caravaning Around Australia

Hi we are an easy going non smoking married couple who enjoy the great outdoors, bike...

House Sitter: Cindy and Rio reliable and honest couple

Cindy and Rio reliable and honest couple

Hi, we’re Cindy and Rio, We’re both animal lovers, Cindy is the cat whisperer, and...

House Sitter: Alan & Liz McPhee

Alan & Liz McPhee

We have recently retired after living & working in several locations across Queensland...

House Sitter: Kind and Considerate Business Partners

Kind and Considerate Business Partners

We are a responsible, caring and considerate pair of business owners and friends doing...

House Sitter: Caring Coastal Pet Sitters.

Caring Coastal Pet Sitters.

Hello, We are Angie & Kevin from Brisbane. We love the coast life especially the beach &...

House Sitter: Retirees -  trustworthy/horse/pet lovers

Retirees - trustworthy/horse/pet lovers

Husband and wife who have been travelling for 8 weeks in our van and would appreciate a...

House Sitter:  Donnie, mobile tradie

Donnie, mobile tradie

Outgoing, caring, honest single bloke. I reside in sth gippsland, have several projects on...

House Sitter: Subaru Plus 2

Subaru Plus 2

Empty nesters who have worked hard to now allow us to explore our amazing country. I have...


More information about this house sitter

Happy Home Maker is my middle name. I'm a dependable happy gal. I love animals, gardening and cooking and I'm very conscientious to keep your home running just as you like it. I work from home and two days in Noosa 9.30 to 5pm. I'm active so walking the dogs, feeding the chooks and mowing the lawn is no sweat. I supply my own linen, pantry and cleaning products and I have family and friends close by if every I need help. I have previous house sitting experience from some years ago but 2019/20 I want to be a consistent house sitter so I can save for future investments and travel. This is a great opportunity for like minded people to help each other out. Can't wait to meet you and your family.
Top