Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Derek and Marilyn Peach

ID: tve

Name:

Marilyn

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Self Employed and Administrator

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane South, Logan and Redlands

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Derek and I (Marilyn) live on the southside of Brisbane. We are NON smokers. We've been married 39 years and are an energetic healthy couple. We are semi retired and are working part-time in jobs we love. Derek runs a small business and I am an administrator. I will be working from home until December. We love Dogs and Cats, ... all animals really... and would feel very comfortable and confident in taking care of your beloved pet and we will leave your home in perfect condition.
We follow owners' instructions meticulously and will take dogs out as much as possible. (Some of recent sits pictured) We are both extremely organised. Derek can carry out most odd jobs or emergency repair work if needed. We can both look after the gardens/pools and other outside areas. Most importantly, we are honest and reliable with lots of common sense. (I also have a current Blue Card which involves a police check and we can supply referees)
We have down-sized to a small apartment and cannot have animals now. We miss them!
We have had our own dogs and cats in the past. Including a Chihuahua/Fox Terrier/ King Charles Spaniel and our much loved Kelpie - Kelly- who passed away a few years ago. Marilyn grew up on a dairy farm in NZ so has had experience with many pets. We have done house sitting and animal minding over the years in NZ and Australia. Because we both work part time we prefer to mind houses close to home (for the moment) because Derek keeps his stock in our garage.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top