Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Dimitti- Albury/Wodonga Region

ID: 11o6

Name:

Dimitti

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Business Development Consultant

Preferred locations:

NSW Riverina
VIC Hume

Current bookings:

5 Apr 30 Jun 30 Aug 26 Sep 27 Sep 8 Nov

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi my name is Dimitti and I work full time in Albury, I moved back to the area from Queensland in January 2020 and have been house sitting since December 2019, starting in Qld and now within the Albury / Wodonga area with my 8 year old daughter.
I have worked in the recruitment industry for 13 years and I have a current police clearance and WWCC. I am a non smoker, I don’t drink very often or much and am a honest, reliable and trustworthy person.
I prefer to meet home owners prior to accepting a sit so we can both feel comfortable and confident it is a good match. And if I house sit for you, I will keep you updated on how everything is going back home to keep your mind at ease.
Both my daughter and I love animals and we would love to take care of your house and pets as if they were our own. We love all animals of all sizes, from dogs and cats to chickens and horses.
We have previously owned cats, dogs, fish and birds. I have had Rottweiler’s who had a dozen pups and cats with litters of kittens. I don’t mind if they like to snuggle up on the couch or even on the bed!
We are looking for house sitting jobs in the area (check my availability calendar) as we are saving a deposit to buy or build our own home in Albury. I’m still trying to decide where to buy, so it’s great experiencing all the different areas and I’m happy to drive up to an hour back to Albury for work and school.
We have already booked in house sits via this site & House Sitters Australia. We completed a month house sit in Mt Gravatt, Qld prior to moving and were given a great reference as we are clean, tidy and respectful of your home.
We are lucky enough to currently be in a 3 month house sit during the Covid 19 situation.

If you have a job coming up, please message me and ask any questions you have.
Current available dates are

June 30 to July 10
August 16 to August 30
November 9 to December 12

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top