Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Dog Cat Horse Hen Garden Pool friendly

ID: 7t6

Name:

Barbara

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Rehab Consultant

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

6 Jan 26 Jan 27 Jan 30 Jan 10 Mar 24 Mar 28 Mar 15 Apr 16 Apr 1 Jun

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

** Seeking opportunities to fill gap between 30th Jan and 9th March, otherwise available from 1st June 2018 onwards**

Experienced animal loving, houseproud, responsible & non-smoking female in my 30's who has cared for many an assortment of dogs, cats, fish, mice, rabbits, chickens & horses.
Many repeat housesits over the last 3 years, housesitting full time for the last 10 months including in New York and Canada.

Studying and working online so can be home during the day for your pets, only require stable internet connection.

I understand the importance of a reliable and tidy person to look after your house, garden/pool & your furry/feathered loved ones when you're away.

I've cared for small & large dogs (Boxers, Staffies,Whippets, dobermans, setters, foxies, maltese x etc) as well as cats (indoor and outdoor) & riding/owning horses since approx 7yo.

Maintained large rural properties, family homes with pools/spas and yards, as well as compact inner city apartments.
Will mow, garden, poopscoop and compost, no problems!

More than happy to chat first, then provide police checks and references, also meet in person if in area or otherwise video chat!
Look forward to hearing from you soon!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top