Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Dog lady from heart

ID: 11pj

Name:

Saskia

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Fitzroy and Central West, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Dogs, dogs, dogs........Hey there! Im Saskia (24) from Germany, currently living in Australia to reset from the past years.
I have lived together with dogs (and other small animals such as cats, rabbits, hamsters, guinea pigs, birds, fish....) for my whole life now. There has'nt been a time I would'nt be surrounded by at least one doggy.

Missing my little babies back home so much and would love to take best care of your baby/babies (and home) while you are gone.
Theres not much in the world that can cheer me up like dogs can. When I'm dogs around I'm happy and don't need much more :P Dogs are the best therapy in my eyes.
I also rather stay at home than going out for parties or anything plus i don't smoke. And I don't mind sharing a bed with dogs.

I am a really clean person, I leave the kitchen clean after I eat (I just do the dishes right after everytime), I leave the bathroom clean, everything has to be put back to their spot (little perfectionist if you will) and I would always do my bed after getting up. A clean and tidy home to me also means having a free mind :)

If you think I'm the right sitter for your fur baby, just hit me up anytime, I would love to hear from you.

Greetings,
Saskia

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top