Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Dog Lover and Sydney Local (for 5yrs)

ID: 140n

Name:

Mark

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Market Planning &Reporting Manager

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Friendly

Friendly

We have recently retired, enjoy travel, fishing, bush walks, beach and spending time with...

House Sitter: Experienced Pet Carer4u

Experienced Pet Carer4u

Full time experienced House sitter/minder and carer of your pets. I am retired, fit and...

House Sitter: Madeleine Thompson & Jordan Tait

Madeleine Thompson & Jordan Tait

We are a 29 year old Canadian couple moved to Australia for the year. We have been here...

House Sitter: Sue & Doug

Sue & Doug

We love traveling around Australia and visiting new places. We are both animal lovers and...

House Sitter: Sally and Leslie Barrett

Sally and Leslie Barrett

We are a friendly, house proud, non-smoking couple. We enjoy a healthy lifestyle including...

House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: Nathan

Nathan

Im a very quite person with a love of nature .. I have travelled almost my entire life ...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Surrogate pet Auntie

Surrogate pet Auntie

Hi, I am a homey daggy down to earth woman, who loves animals and loves to stay indoors in...


More information about this house sitter

Hi!

I work in the city and I’ve lived in Australia for nearly 5 years, my friend just told me about this site and I didn’t believe her! I’m a big fan of animals generally but dogs in particular, especially since I left mine behind in the UK when I moved out here (a Labrador/collie cross, I’ve included a photo).

I’m leaving Australia in July to travel and I’ve decided to get rid of my apartment before then to save money. I was going to just stay in Airbnb’s but they never have animals so this would be better for that reason alone!

I’m new to this site but I imagine people would be very apprehensive about opening up their home to someone they haven’t met before, so please don’t hesitate to message or call me before making a decision as it would give me some peace of mind to have a quick chat to the person first if it were me. I can’t write my number down here but we can arrange that if needed.

Also I’m a semi professional photographer, so if there’s some tough competition for the house sitting gig maybe I can swing the vote by trying to grab some photos of the animals while I stay! Pretty shameless bribery seems like a good point to end!

Thanks

Mark
Top