Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Dog Lover

ID: 2gn

Name:

Dawn

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW QLD TAS (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced House/Pet Sitter!

Experienced House/Pet Sitter!

I am a organised, independent and outgoing woman. Animal (mum) lover and extremely...

House Sitter: Central Coasters

Central Coasters

We are retired teachers living at Magenta on the scenic Central Coast,NSW. Our country...

House Sitter: Experience with attention second to none

Experience with attention second to none

I am a lady mid 6o who enjoys taking care of people’s pets and home while they have a...

House Sitter: Vera and Chris Thomas

Vera and Chris Thomas

Hi We're a pair of born travellers seeking new lifestyles and experiences around the...

House Sitter: Animal loving couple

Animal loving couple

Hi, my name is Loraine and my husbands name is Ian. We live in Victoria in The Dandenongs...

House Sitter: Hally’s travelling Australia.

Hally’s travelling Australia.

We are a young family, married with 3 young boys! Planning to travel Australia leaving in...

House Sitter: Response carer

Response carer

I am a semi-retired woman aged 61+ years of age. I am responsible, reliable and caring. I...

House Sitter: Newly retired couple

Newly retired couple

We live in WA. We love dogs. Prefer durations of 2 to 4 weeks. Paul is an ex Farmer,...

House Sitter: Cheryl

Cheryl

Hi. I am a permanent house sitter, love caring for homes , gardens and precious pets. ...

House Sitter: Sharon S

Sharon S

I'm a mature aged, non-smoking female who has chosen to housesit as an alternative to...


More information about this house sitter

I live on the Mid North coast of NSW and share a large home on a small acreage with my daughter, her husband and two young granddaughters.
I am single, retired and love to keep active and walk everyday.
We have two small dogs, Millie and Isla, and horses.
Millie is a 13 year old Papillon and Isla is a mini foxie pup.
I love short breaks from home and enjoy house sitting, minding pets and visiting new areas close to services and shops.
I love all animals, especially dogs and prefer minding small dogs. I have owned a variety of dogs all my life. My working life as a young person was as a vet nurse.
If your looking for a house sitter and dog minder for a short time I would love to hear from you.
Top