Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Dog Lover

ID: w1e

Name:

Gillian

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

self employed

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Happy friendly kind

Happy friendly kind

Hello we are Mikki and Jules, mum and responsible homeschooled 15 year old son and our well...

House Sitter: Your home and pets are my priority.

Your home and pets are my priority.

Mature, single, outgoing, honest, reliable woman, available for house, and pet sitting, ...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

I'm a keen traveller , own a campervan , love exploring ----- i own my own home but very...

House Sitter: Experienced, professional couple.

Experienced, professional couple.

We are a mature, caring, professional couple with extensive experience of looking after...

House Sitter: Rob-n-Liz

Rob-n-Liz

Hi we are Rob and Liz a non smoking retired couple currently living in Melbourne but moving...

House Sitter: Sharon

Sharon

I enjoy reading, walks, cinema and theatre, art galleries, markets and travelling. I am...

House Sitter: CAT SITTING SPECIALISTS since 2014.

CAT SITTING SPECIALISTS since 2014.

●▬▬ஜ۩ INTRODUCTION ۩ஜ▬▬● We are a cat whisperer couple with 5+ years'...

House Sitter: Non smoker, Animal friendly

Non smoker, Animal friendly

I am a 64 year old retired Banker who is both honest and reliable. I visit Perth from South...

House Sitter: I love looking after pets and gardens!

I love looking after pets and gardens!

Hi my name is Luke. I am a full time Banking professional. I love animals and enjoy...

House Sitter: Family

Family

We are looking to house sit while building our home in Alfred Cove. We have a 1 year old...


More Information

Self employed, looking to stay in Perth. Love looking after dogs. I am neat and tidy and happy to do any gardening. I currently live in Busselton and enjoy trips to Perth. Very honest and reliable. Very quiet and respectful of property. Looking for a new experience and would love to take care of pets.
Top