Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Dog Lover

ID: zpt

Name:

Debra

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Secondary English Teacher

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Caring and responsible mother and son

Caring and responsible mother and son

Caring and responsible. LOVE all animals. Have a Police Check and references. Have a...

House Sitter: and Kim

and Kim

We are an active and healthy recently retired, 'youngish' couple, who have used MindaHome...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

I am 60 and recently retired and own my own home. I love to take long walks and explore...

House Sitter: Semi-retired husband wife

Semi-retired husband wife

My wife, Cathy, is a primary school teacher soon to be semi-retired (2021). My name is...

House Sitter: Young at heart

Young at heart

I like to keep fit, enjoy the beach, like taking long walks, enjoy the bush and the...

House Sitter: Experienced housesitter

Experienced housesitter

I am clean, tidy, love animals, regardless of size, colour and how many feet they have! I...

House Sitter: Scott Thompson

Scott Thompson

I am a professional male and my 11 year old godson and his mother looking for house...

House Sitter: Alicia

Alicia

Love caring and spending time with all animals and enjoy exploring and spending time in...

House Sitter: Caring Nan

Caring Nan

I have had a love of nature & animals all my life my first job was Vet nursing I have had...

House Sitter: Max Griffin

Max Griffin

Retired Couple. Non Smoking, Non Drinking, Quiet Living, Formerly Environmental Manager...


More information about this house sitter

I have recently returned to Adelaide where I was born and grew up after almost forty years living in Melbourne, Sydney, Canberra, Tokyo and Washington D.C. Most of this was in Sydney. I am a mother to two grown boys who are both professionals and still live in Sydney. I am a dog lover. I own four at the moment (I have just over 1000sq metres of land which I own, in Gawler, the front yard to the Barossa in Adelaide) I have two young German Shepherds Axel and Rose and two rescue terriers. I've always had dogs and both of my boys love dogs.
Top