Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Dog rescuer of abandoned dogs in Spain

ID: 80s

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired nurse

Years active:

5 years

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Kath

Kath

Reliable and responsible house and pet sitter. Animal lover - experienced with dogs, cats...

House Sitter: P.K

P.K

I am currently living in Cottesloe and work full time at the best ELC in Perth. With a big...

House Sitter: Caring, Mature professional couple

Caring, Mature professional couple

Hello! We would like to introduce ourselves in order to be considered for your house and...

House Sitter: Family Pet Lovers

Family Pet Lovers

We are a family of seven. Two adults aged 47 and 48 (Ross and Martha) and our five children...

House Sitter: Neil and Annette

Neil and Annette

Hi, My wife and I are fit and active non smoking and social drinkers only and have just...

House Sitter: Bronwyn

Bronwyn

Hello, My name is Bronwyn. I live in the Illawarra. I have a teenage daughter and 3 fur...

House Sitter: Quiet and trustworthy

Quiet and trustworthy

Hi, Nev and Alexandra( Sasha). Nev is a retired Veteran and I am doing some cleaning at the...

House Sitter: The Dohertys

The Dohertys

We are a family of 4 who loves travels and adventures. Ross and Liz met in England where we...

House Sitter: Travelling around Australia

Travelling around Australia

Hi, I'm Megan and I'm a 34yr old professional currently travelling around Australia...

House Sitter: Dominique

Dominique

I am 35 years old and am originally from Sydney in NSW. I now reside in Townsville QLD. I...


More information about this house sitter

i have been a nurse in London all my working life. I have a house in Spain and have been a volunteer for Asoka Grande Castalla for more than 12 years.This involves all aspects from mucking out ,walking ,visits to vets. Taking dogs for adoption to the airport and weekly van transport to Germany. I usually come to Australia just before Christmas.. The majority of the sits have been around Rockingham. This will be my fourth animal sit.
Relatives in Melbourne,Sydney and Perth. In 2006,2009, 2013 and 2014 I spent 3 months coast to coast and north to South. I am very strong and healthy. I have most of the sick and recovering dogs in my house and usually a few days before they are adopted to Germany,Holland,Finland etc..
Available from December Christmas time 2015 for 3 months.
I did dog/house sitting for the month of January 2016 in Rockhampton ,Perth. Extremely worthwhile and a great dog.

Top