Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Doglovers Dream Ideal life style

ID: 1041

Name:

Stephanie & Ash

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Restaurant Manager & Freelance Animator

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi Everyone,
We are Steph & Ash a young couple planning on a big trip and would love to safe some money whilst house sitting. We have a caravan to travel around in!

I'm Steph from the Netherlands and would love to have a pooch but am not able too since I'm on a visa, I have done volunteer work in Thailand with stray dogs and lived in a house with 29 dogs which was truly amazing! Fed the dogs on the streets of Songhkla (reference available), I've worked as a dog walker for a while too in Sydney which was probably the best job ever (reference available) & last year I did loads of volunteer walks at the animal shelter Monica's dog rescue together with Ash on the northern beaches(sydney) It's safe to say I LOVE DOGS.. I Have a cat back home I miss a lot and have had cats prior to her as well. I just love all animals.
Because of my visa it would be unfair to have an animal to take care of because I still desire traveling. So this would be a PURRRfect solution haha. Saving up for traveling but getting cuddles and playtime in the mean time.

Ash, has had dogs all his life and Sasha is a beautiful border collie that is still living with his dad in Burleigh he gets to visit her regularly which is grea! He works from home quite a bit and so has enough time to spend with the animals and loves to hike too when he has spare time ( which is a lot, lucky him)

Please don't hesitate to ask us any questions. Ideally we would like to find something a bit longer but are very open to short stays too.

We are open to any house sits, located on the Gold Coast at the moment so ideally something around here would be great!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top