Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Dominic Single Retired Chef

ID: v1r

Name:

Dominic

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Chef , restauranteur

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Current bookings:

5 Aug 28 Aug 1 Sep 12 Sep 6 Oct 15 Oct 18 Oct 10 Nov 19 Dec 15 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I have most of my life been self employed ( business owner , chef ) I am a non smoker, single, (recently separated),
I am a retired person with plenty of spare time , I am not a lazy person but very active , I enjoy walking every morning for about an hour.
I have always owned my own home and still do ( with a pool until recently) . I do not own a pet any more , so won’t be bringing any , but love puppy dogs heaps .
I will treat and respect your home as if it were mine.
I also have a house on 15000 Acres a large sheep&cattle place at Merriwa NSW , the property belongs to a very good friends of mine , 40 years ago he gave me the sheerers home , which was not used any more ,it’s my place which I call ( where heaven is so near )

I offer your animals and home security and 24/7 dedication with full time care and lots of love & cuddles, I will walk & play with your gorgeous pets whenever they need.
I will put out your bins ,collect your mail, water your plants & garden , I can mow your lawn ,whipper snip if needed, I will even wash your car .
Personal references are easy to supply , I am new at this so house sit references will keep coming , please message for any more details cheers Dominic.

National Police Certificate Issued 20/3/2019

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top