Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Don Gibbons

ID: c3h

Name:

Don

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Mechanic by trade

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Logan and Redlands, Townsville and North West
VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mum who loves to travel and loves animal

Mum who loves to travel and loves animal

Hi my name's Bree, I'm a 35yo female who's a Registered Nurse and has 3 girls. ImI'm ...

House Sitter: House Sitters for Central Coast

House Sitters for Central Coast

Hi, we are a responsible, trustworthy & quiet professionally employed couple aged 43 and 49...

House Sitter: Thelma

Thelma

I'm a clean tidy reliable professional mature woman looking to house sit your pets / house...

House Sitter: Mature Lady Housesitter

Mature Lady Housesitter

A mature caring responsible housesitter ....I am non smoking with a grown family having...

House Sitter: Max and Nehanda

Max and Nehanda

Max and I are a loving duo that deeply love and care for animals. We love to make homes...

House Sitter: Family House sitters

Family House sitters

Hey guys, We are a family of 6 who thought this would be a great way to see some of our...

House Sitter: Lorraine and Robert

Lorraine and Robert

Both fit and Healthy. Love Cats and Dogs very good with Gardenkng and keeping the house...

House Sitter: Mr & Mrs Rick & Wendy

Mr & Mrs Rick & Wendy

We are a retired non smokers healthy & fit couple who enjoy looking after all types of...

House Sitter: Caring for pets, gardens & properties...

Caring for pets, gardens & properties...

Grant is experienced in looking after properties, gardens, and pets in Sydney and NSW areas...

House Sitter: Anita & John

Anita & John

We are a young couple just moving into the Kalamunda area as we have bought our first home...


More Information

Hi there, I am a 57 & non smoker with sober habbits. I no longer work but am a qualified motor mechanic, I own my house, car, & motor scooter. I have been on the DSP Since 1997 but still "worked" for 5 or so years as a commercial cleaner, at the high school here in Wodonga. I keep my own home clean & tidy both inside & out. My home is my work place where I do my own renovations, both inside but mainly outside.
I've had two dogs & two cats over time (one at a time) to keep me company In return I have kept their health & safety a priority. I had my own "lawn mowing round" here in Alb/ Wod, & are able to keep all my equipment in good running order.
Top