Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Don't Fear, I'm Here : - )

ID: 14bj

Name:

Kylie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Uber (part time)

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills, Barossa TAS VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West (full regions list)

Current bookings:

15 Jun 31 Aug 1 Oct 6 Nov 7 Nov 22 Nov

Reply rating:

4 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there, My name is Kylie.
I understand how stressful it can get planning a trip/ holiday ...looking for someone to look after your precious belongings (aka home and or pets).
Dont fear, I'm here to help. I hope after meeting & talking with me, you can check this daunting part of your checklist & start getting excited about the fun part ... Your holiday.
I have a unit in SA so I understand how important it is to have trust worthy people again.
I've been Hse & Pet sitting aprox 2yr now (on the East Coast), loving it. I sometimes drive UBER for extra living experiences but mainly do crafts while I've been looking after the vast variety of animals. I was brought in country NSW, lived in ACT, SA and now I'm moving around house (&pet) sitting. Please feel free to contact with any questions. Whomever you choose, I wish you safe travel. Enjoy : - ) Kylie.
P.S. pls check out my profile , reviews & references on aussiehousesitters, cheers.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top