Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Donna - Active, Reliable and Dedicated

ID: f1g

Name:

Donna

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Community Organiser

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Darryl & Julie

Darryl & Julie

Julie and I are hard working fun loving aussies honest and reliable we have designed and...

House Sitter: James & Cathy Stuart

James & Cathy Stuart

We are a family of 4 with 2 adults and 2 young girls. We are fit and healthy, don't drink...

House Sitter: Gardeners & experienced Housesitters

Gardeners & experienced Housesitters

Hi there! We are a small, respectful & tidy family of 3. (: I am an experienced...

House Sitter: Seasoned sitter to care for your home

Seasoned sitter to care for your home

My name is Laurie and I have become an old hand at house sitting over the last few years....

House Sitter: Woodland Walking

Woodland Walking

It's time for another adventure! A lover of nature and animals I have chosen to sell most...

House Sitter: Friendly couple - Graham and Delia

Friendly couple - Graham and Delia

Hi, my partner and I are new to house sitting and very happy to start over this Xmas...

House Sitter: Trust in us to treasure your home

Trust in us to treasure your home

Hi there, My name is Sam and I currently reside in Hervey bay with my beautiful little...

House Sitter: Matt, Mel, Max & Wilson. Non Smokers

Matt, Mel, Max & Wilson. Non Smokers

We are currently travelling around Australia with our 4 year old son and 18 month old well...

House Sitter: Ms Yelena Nefiodova

Ms Yelena Nefiodova

We are small family, currently living in Orange NSW. We love to travel,love animals and...

House Sitter: David

David

I am a calm and relaxed person who is neat, clean and ordered. I am geniune, friendly and...


More information about this house sitter

(Availability: from December 6th onward, 2019, with a house-sit being at least a month long).

I am a non-smoking, self-funded and active individual who loves animals and gardens. I am honest, reliable and trustworthy.

I am myself a house-proud homeowner, and will therefore look after your home the way you would expect and hope.

I enjoy walking every day, and so it is a perfect fit if you have a pet that wants to get out and about. I love animals and enjoy giving them as much love as they unconditionally give out.

I currently spend my time as a community organiser in the environmental movement - mobilising people to demand a safe climate for all future generations. I can take this work wherever I go and work from 'home'.

My heart beats green and so I will be very frugal with your utilities :)

I grew up in Adelaide, and after 20 years away, I want to start to visit in extended periods to build a better relationship with my dad as he starts to get older and to also spend time with my brother and nephews. I've been away too long and I desperately need to change this.

I am quite capable and do my own maintenance around my home, ranging from small carpentry jobs, to mowing to unblocking drains.

Please contact me at any time to discuss your needs. It would be my pleasure to dedicate time to looking after your pets, garden and/or home.
Top