Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Donna and Darren Isgar

ID: gdv

Name:

Donna

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Librarian and Team Leader Environmental Health

Preferred locations:

QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Gold Coast, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast SA All regions except Adelaide North, Far North, Limestone Coast, Whyalla and Eyre Peninsula WA All regions except Goldfields Esperance, Peel, Wheatbelt (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a massive pet loving family ... myself and my hubby and our 15 year old son who all love animals. We live in Adelaide and have a great garden and love our pets including our spoiled fur baby Dexter who is a Cavoodle (born April 2019). We are seeking house sitting during holiday periods. We would love to look after your home, pets and garden like it was our own. We are new to this and would love to be given an opportunity to start on our housesitting journey. We both have DCSI clearances as I work in a school and Darren in Local Government. We would really like to house sit in December 2019 and/or January 2020 on the Gold Coast or Sunshine Coast. My nephew is turning 30 and my sister will be 70. I'd love to be with them to celebrate. We lost our wonderful brother to cancer last year ... my nephew's Dad. I'm his God Mother so really want to be able to spend time with him and family. All my family live in Qld. This time of year is unfortunately so expensive to holiday rent. We would love to bring our pet along but understand if we can't. If you're looking for a reliable house sitter we'd love you to give us an opportunity. Thanks.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top