Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Doug and Teresa - Two Happy Travellers

ID: 11ae

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Engineer and Retired Teacher/Manager

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay Burnett

Current bookings:

21 Oct 25 Nov 9 Dec 12 Jan '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

We are now retired from our careers and are active, happy, non-smoking Australian travellers. We became housesitters after spending most of 2018 in Europe and deciding to seek further travel opportunities back home in Queensland through house and pet sitting. We're loving it.

We pride ourselves on looking after our accommodation as if it were our own home. We're experienced in looking after pools, pumps and plants.

It would be our pleasure to care for your home and garden to give you a confident and worry-free time away.

But most of all we take excellent care of beloved pets. Since becoming sitters we've been caring for dogs, cats, birds and chooks by following their owners' established routines and providing each pet with warm, dedicated care. We have also had experience in looking after cattle, ensuring their safety and water supplies.

We are adaptable but consistent, innovative but happy to follow your instructions, solution focused but we don't look for problems. We're a very practical couple in applying ourselves and getting things done.

And we look forward to house and pet sitting for you.

Kind regards
Doug and Teresa

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top