Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Drew - Policing and Security Background

ID: vea

Name:

Drew

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Author

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

8 Dec 31 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Greetings. I am currently taking time off from the corporate world to finish my writing project (novel) that requires a flexible part time commitment. This has led me to look at housesitting as a potential lifestyle option. I am open to discuss the best sitting arrangement and am flexible with dates.

I spent many years in multiple employment disciplines including policing (Australian Air Force Military Police), security operations (military and civil), risk management (corporate), training, auditing, selling, business development management and cyber security (corporate consulting).

When I joined the Air Force I was employed in the police dog squad so I am very familiar with dogs, not just as pets but also in a professional working capacity. Other pets are fine, though I have more experience with dogs than other animals.

I am single, still have an endless supply of humour (strangely) and would prefer a quieter area to continue my writing project. I have no pets of my own, nor a caravan to block the views. I am a non-smoker.

If you have read this far and would prefer to chat over the phone I am happy to contact you.

Finally, with a focus on housing and physical security these days, its worth mentioning I was cleared to Secret level in the military and whilst on operations I did operate occasionally at Top Secret level. Though this holds less importance in residential environments, I do have plenty of experience in securing people and facilities.

Happy hunting.

Regards,
Drew

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top