Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Dutch Aussies 8+ years & many references

ID: 3nv

Name:

Eric

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Academic, teacher, waiter, gardener, cleaner, fitness instructor

Preferred locations:

QLD TAS VIC All regions except Melbourne City (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi!
We are Eric (Dutch) and Chaise (Aussie). We are full-time housesitters with 9+ years experience. We look for cozy housesits in beautiful locations where we can relax and enjoy the surrounding area and culture.

We have over 8 years housesitting experience ranging from care-taking large estates and extensive gardens to small apartments and houseplants. We have cared for dogs, cats, chickens, aquarium fish, snakes, lizards, rabbits, guinea-pigs and hamsters, including elderly pets and those with special needs.

We treat the property of others with respect and care, and ensure home-owners return to a clean and sparkling house, with a home-cooked meal and essentials in the fridge. We keep our homeowners updated on their pets and home, and handle unexpected housekeeping/maintenance 'hiccups' efficiently. We can provide glowing references from happy home-owners, many who we have house-sat for on more than one occasion.

Our professional backgrounds are in health, teaching, hospitality, gardening and house cleaning. We enjoy reading, hiking and travelling. We love housesitting as it allows us to experience the local perspective of various cultures. We enjoy the reciprocal exchange involved in housesitting and gain personal satisfaction through providing peace of mind to home/pet-owners.

Please do not hesitate to contact us for your house and pet-sitting needs.

We look forward to hearing from you,
Eric and Chaise

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top