Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Dutch/Kiwi couple

ID: uf8

Name:

Christa

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

My husband is self employed (service engineer) and I'm working as a medical secretary for the Government.

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West, Ipswich and west Moreton

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Trusted Solo House Sitter

Trusted Solo House Sitter

I am 68 years old honest , trustworthy, neat tidy person extremely fit , non smoker ....

House Sitter: Lisa Pet Whisperer

Lisa Pet Whisperer

I am a fun loving free-spirited 55yr old that has recently become an empty nester...

House Sitter: Couple seeking pets away from home

Couple seeking pets away from home

Kieran and Marnie here. New to the site, but we have previous experience pet and house...

House Sitter: Jaam

Jaam

Recently retired & sold up in Sydney and now resident in beautiful Hervey Bay, we are still...

House Sitter: Storm

Storm

My name is Storm im 43. Im a single woman with adult children who reside in Sydney living...

House Sitter: Matt - mature, caring, and reliable

Matt - mature, caring, and reliable

Hi, my name is Matt. I am a calm, caring, reliable, and honest person. I love nature, and I...

House Sitter: Caring, Reliable and Trustworthy Couple

Caring, Reliable and Trustworthy Couple

Hi all, We are kind and trustworthy British couple who are looking to find the perfect...

House Sitter: Alan Sitter

Alan Sitter

I am available. I am a 55 year old professional male looking to house sit in a small to...

House Sitter: Sue Sinfield

Sue Sinfield

I am confident, adaptable, love animals. Reliable. Not afraid to get my hands dirty, and...

House Sitter: Fun, reliable couple

Fun, reliable couple

Senior well travelled couple in Australia and overseas, got own caravan, have managed...


More information about this house sitter

***** Currently not available *****
We are a Dutch couple. My husband is originally from New Zealand. We have decided to be housesitters for a change.

We are a very quiet couple who love to be at home and go out for walks in the nature during the weekends. My husband loves to ride his bike. I love swimming, gardening, watching movies, reading and city trips.

During my childhood our house was full of dogs, cats, rabbits, birds, chickens and guinea pigs. I have a lot of experience with cats and I love to walk with dogs. I don't mind to walk the dog(s) several times a day. We love to take care of a dog (s) or a cat (s). We don't mind to take care of both. We also like to take care of the garden.
Top