Login

Forgot password
Cancel

DutchDelight "You Deserve The Best"

ID: 5pu

Name:

Henk

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

HouseSitter

Preferred locations:

NSW Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers QLD All regions except Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Fitzroy and Central West, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Townsville and North West VIC All regions except Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Current bookings:

1 Sep 27 Sep 28 Sep 30 Sep 1 Oct 12 Oct 2 Oct 31 Oct 31 Oct 9 Nov 12 Nov 27 Nov 3 Dec 3 Jan'18

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi and thank you so much for visiting my profile and please keep reading.
I have had the pleasure of looking after so many animals over the last seven (7) years and still get a kick out of the way they talk to me (and they listen as well).
These include Dogs,Cats,Birds, Fish, Goats, Horses. Chickens, and also Alpacas (oh did I miss out on Pigs, and Turkeys.)
So please let me introduce myself my name is Henk Van Den Bos and I am a non smoker and a very social drinker.
And a very active just turned 70 years young male (live began at 40).
I am a trained male nurse 5 years at Prince Henry in Sydney back in the late sixties so to administer medications or dressings will not be a problem. Also a former Truck driver and Caravan park manager.
I have security clearances from both the Australian Federal Police as well as the security agencies in the USA.
As I worked for Cleanaway in Alice Springs and required these to enter Pine Gap and Alice Spring Jail (to empty their garbage yes I know someone has to do it).
I also like to think I am a bit of a handyman (a jack of all trades and master of none).
Impeccable references are available at your request.
And as you can see by my booking calendar I am in demand.
So my motto is "I Come As A Sitter And leave As A Friend"
I would like to invite you to become my new friends and thank you for reading my Profile.
Hope to hear from you soon.
Yours Henk Van Den Bos

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top