Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Dutchies traveling around Australia

ID: wmr

Name:

Remco and Katja

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Traveling / social work / hospitality

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NT WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...

House Sitter: complete care.

complete care.

We are a happy active couple who enjoy the outdoors and life in general. We have lived in...

House Sitter: Animal and Garden Lover

Animal and Garden Lover

My name is Amanda and I have been House Sitting for many years in Victoria, Western...

House Sitter: Heather & Joe

Heather & Joe

We are a retired couple, active and young at heart. Love to travel but also enjoy just...

House Sitter: Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

I am retired and looking to discover Australia. I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing and...


More information about this house sitter

Hello,

We (Katja and I Remco) are traveling trough Australia with our beloved van. After a lot of talking with people, the subject; housesitting, passed by a lot. We read about it and became very curious and enthusiastic! The camping life is nice and we love it!! But sometimes while traveling you like a bit more comfort and so we came up to sign up to this site.

we are serious, trustworthy, clean and social. We are 27 and 30 years old and find ourselves pretty adult and responsible. We can take care of your house and/or pet ??.

Why? Because of what we all just said in the above. What is a better way to explore the world/neighborhood/city/land to stay in someone’s house and only clean and make sure the house owners come back in peace, no stress about cleaning, washing, dirt etc.

hope our story makes you curious?!

You can find us also on Fb

remco wijtsma/Katja van kruistum
Top