Login

Forgot password
Cancel

DynamicAussieTrio

ID: 10fm

Name:

Jo-ann

Is / are:

2 females

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Student and Architect/Interior Designer

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Dynamic Mother Daughter Duo and Studious Son - No home or pet too big or too small!

My name is Jo-Ann from Sunny Queensland in Australia! :) I am a 52 yr old interior decorator with a passion for homes of every shape and size. I have spent twenty years creating, maintaining and managing large display home villages, so as you can imagine I will keep your home immaculate always. My intelligent and sensitive 15-year-old son Logan has Aspergers and is distance-schooled plus my lovely 26-year-old daughter Samantha is studying by correspondence and has a deep desire to travel and experience other cultures and lifestyles. We have seen quite a bit of this wonderful world, one of our last OS adventure a few years ago found us teaching English to children in central-western China, we were the only white people in the population of one mill plus we only knew three words in mandarin.
We love a challenge!

Sam is an experienced animal groomer and loves all creatures great and small... so all or ANY pets will truly be loved and pampered. We are not afraid of hard work at all so are keen to do any necessary maintenance/gardening or monitoring/paperwork the individual property may require. Our preferred sit length is three month's and over but as with all conditions we are happy to discuss and negotiate to find the perfect arrangement for your particular situation. We have done over 30 extended house-sits for big and small homes/farms and many families ask us to return the following year which we do with pleasure! Most homes have required pool plus yard maintenance. One property was over two acres with all types of gorgeous farm animals to care for. We are very proud of our work and personal reputations and have glowing references from landlords and homeowners and are happy to forward on our most recent three at request. Due to the personal contact details contained within these instead of upload, I can forward them to you personally if you feel we are compatible. Integrity, honesty and family are all extremely important to us. We look forward to hearing from you soon to discuss your requirements and to answer any questions you may have about us! Also more than happy to chat face to face via Skype or Facetime if you would prefer?
Warm Regards, Jo and Sam :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top