Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Early riser

ID: k6u

Name:

Christine

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Office worker

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Barwon South West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Friendly, Energetic Couple in our 30s

Friendly, Energetic Couple in our 30s

We are a friendly, trustworthy couple in our 30s, who run our own motivational-education...

House Sitter: Jenny & Sam - Two Legal Eagles

Jenny & Sam - Two Legal Eagles

We are a very responsible couple who love to travel. We both work as solicitors in and...

House Sitter: Helen and Bob

Helen and Bob

Very easy going couple. Love to see all parts of the country. Have had several dogs during...

House Sitter: Sharin and Bob Stammers

Sharin and Bob Stammers

My husband, Bob and I are recently retired professionals traveling around Australia. As an...

House Sitter: Happysitter

Happysitter

Hi , I am a florist who loves to travel, see places, loves animals and nature. I have just...

House Sitter: Davelen

Davelen

Dave is a retired electrician and Helen is a retired sales manager of a packaging...

House Sitter: Penny and Terry Post

Penny and Terry Post

Hello we are a retired business couple in our late 60s, we have acreage South of Nowra but...

House Sitter: Pet Loving Young Oldies

Pet Loving Young Oldies

We are a retired fit couple (76& 74) living in a retirement village in NZ where we are very...

House Sitter: Bruce and Bron

Bruce and Bron

Hi, We are Bruce and Bron, retired 7 years ago and now living the dream full time. We...

House Sitter: A1 Carer

A1 Carer

Hi! I am a happy wife and mother of three amazing young boys (aged 9, 6 and 4 when we will...


More Information

Animal lover, working full time. If your pets are happy and safe during the day, I will be available to cater to them before work and after and respect and care for your home while you are away. Best thing to do is meet each other to see if I am a fit for you.
I have a police check and working with children check and have cared for cats, dogs, chooks, guinea pigs, pools and gardens. Happy to interact with neighbours and family or friends while you are away and message you with updates if you like.
Top