Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Easy going and reliable girl from Italy

ID: v0y

Name:

Paola

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Italian teacher

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Ciao everybody! :)
My name is Paola. I'm 26 years old. I'm from a town called Barletta, in Italy. I studied languages and translation in Milan. I can speak three languages fluently (Italian, English and Spanish) and currently studying French.

I have just arrived in Australia in early November and have already house sat an home in Keilor Park for two weeks. It was an amaizing experience! They had one cat (Delilah) and one dog (Cooper) which I fell in love with as the owners were away on their boat cruise.

A little bit about myself
Of course everyone knows it is difficult to talk about themselves, but what my friends and family would say about me is that I am very easy to talk to, super friendly and a warm-hearted person. I am generally neat and tidy and will take care of your home as if it were my own.
I am a lover of all pets as I have grown up with a family dog named Trilly, an adorable beagle.

Reasons for coming to Australia are my passion for travelling and languages. I have always thought Australia is one of the most stunning countries in the world and so different from anything we have in Europe. It has always been my dream one day to live in Australia and finally I'm here. The plan is to stay for at least 1-2 years.

I have traveled around Europe since I was 18.
In the last 4 years I have lived in England, Spain and Poland for stydy and work.

I am a non smoker, I like reading and love going to the beach.

If you would like to know more about me feel free to send me a message.

Thank you for reading and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Cheers
Paola

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top