Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Easy Going, Animal Loving Mum & Daughter

ID: kum

Name:

Caleigh

Is / are:

2 friends

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Self Employed

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

WA Perth South

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi there, we are a Mum and daughter duo who adore animals and have had many furbabies in the past but now choose to love yours as if they were ours.
We are super neat and tidy, non-smoking, Vegan/Vegetarian and live a quiet lifestyle. We both love travelling, meeting new people and exploring new places.
Choose us as your house sitters and you will not regret it. We love all animals and have experience with many different types; from dogs and cats to chickens and more. We will give your animals a lot of love and attention and you can relax knowing that they're being well cared for while you're away. We will be sure to communicate with you while you're away so that you know everything is ok and your animals are happy.

A little bit about us:

Caleigh (previously known as Cathie): In my past life I was a marketing professional and worked mainly with tourism based & small businesses. I am currently writing a book and so able to work remotely anywhere there is internet access and power. In my spare time, I love to meditate, cook vegan food, take long walks in the landscape and learn more about many different subjects.

Sabriel: I am a full-time home-schooled student and love being an active member of surf club as well as a competitive kayaker. I'm passionate about food, animals and travelling.

We hope you will choose us as your house sitters and we look forward to meeting you and your pets soon!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top